Areas covered

idmesWe cover the following towns and everywhere
in between:

Axbridge, Banwell, Blagdon, Brean, Bridgwater, Burnham-on-Sea,
Cheddar, Churchill, Clevedon, Congresbury, Highbridge, Long Ashton, Nailsea, Portishead, Street, Wedmore, Wells and Weston-Super-Mare.

Postcodes including: BA3, BA5, BS19, BS20, BS21, BS23, BS24, BS26, BS27, TA1, TA2, TA3, TA4, TA5, TA6, TA7, TA8, TA9, and TA10.

Call us on 01934 751287 if you are uncertain whether your town or postcode is covered.


Image reproduced with permission of Ordnance Survey and Ordnance Survey of Northern Ireland